T.I.M. Global Customer Support Hours

Pacific Time (San Francisco)


Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:
11am-8pm
11am-8pm
11am-8pm
11am-8pm
11am-8pm
closed
closed

Hours may change without notice due to holidays, special events or unforeseen circumstances.

CUSTOMER SERVICE (Shipping - Orders - Questions)
customerservice@treasureislandmedia.com
877-553-8181 (Toll Free)
415-813-5114 (International)
415-480-1611 (Fax Orders)
MEMBERSHIP SERVICES (Questions - Billing - Cancellations)
membershipservice@treasureislandmedia.com
877-553-8181 (Toll Free)
415-813-5114 (International)
To view or cancel your membership please visit
help.treasureislandmedia.com
PAY-PER-VIEW (Questions - Billing - Signups)
billing@aebn.net
Phone: 1-800-628-0241
Signup - Click Here
MARKETING/SOCIAL MEDIA PR
pr@treasureislandmedia.com
Donations
donations@treasureislandmedia.com
CASTING casting@treasureislandmedia.com
Apply to be one of Paul's Men
San Francisco 415-553-8181
New York 646-663-1080
Mexico City 55 55330524
PRODUCTION Paul Morris (Executive Producer)
paul@treasureislandmedia.com

Max Sohl (Producer - New York City)
max@treasureislandmedia.com

Liam Cole (Producer - United Kingdom)
liam@treasureislandmedia.com

Eric Paris (Producer - Paris)
ericparis@treasureislandmedia.com

Mexico (Producer - Mexico City)
mexico@treasureislandmedia.com

COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT (Inquiries & Information)
copyrightinfringement@treasureislandmedia.com
ADDRESS Treasure Island Media
2261-R Market Street, #435
San Francisco, CA  94114
WHOLESALE DISTRIBUTION New Barbary Coast Distribution
orders@newbarbarycoast.com
415-553-4073 (orders)
415-480-1611 (fax)
AFFILIATES Login/Signup